Celebrity Tattoo Update: Janel Parrish

A little while back, I made a post about “Pretty Little Liars” star, Janel Parrish, and her many tattoos.  In the YouTube interview I linked to the post, she confessed to having 11 tattoos!  At the time, I was only able to locate photos for 5 of them.

Courtesy of her Facebook fan page, I have stumbled across another one.  Now, I don’t know if this is one of the original 11 or if it represents a new tattoo (given that she had 11 by age 23, I would say it’s a safe bet, she plans on getting plenty more… so, either possibility is likely).

Regardless, the new one I found is a very cute flower (still black and white.  I don’t know if she plans on adding color to it) along her left torso.  I have regularly professed to being a big fan of floral tattoos on women, and I find them to be especially nice on the torso.  So, I’m a big fan of this one.

Also, here is Janel’s Twitter:

https://twitter.com/JMeilanixo

(January 21st, 2013 Tattoo Update: https://new2tats.wordpress.com/2013/01/21/hottie-ink-updates-ashley-greene-and-janel-parrish/)

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Tattoo Update: Janel Parrish

  1. Pingback: Hottie Ink Updates: Ashley Greene and Janel Parrish | New 2 Tats

  2. Pingback: Hottie Ink Update (R.I.P. Mona Edition): Janel Parrish gets Cool New Ink | New 2 Tats

Leave a Reply

